Sharing is a way to send your online photos to friends and family anywhere in the world - as long as they have internet access. Your friends and family can access the photos you want to share by opening the photos you shared by Email. They can view your photos and order prints.
Your friends and family will not be required to sign in to view your shared photos. If they want to order any of these photos, they will be required to join.
Photo Gallery is a collection of high-quality photos taken of various views and sites from Waterbom. These photos can be viewed and purchased by guests who have created an account.
Enhance Your Photos
The site offers the capability to add and adjust borders and stickers on your professionally taken photos. After completing the selected enhancement option(s), you select "Save" to save the change. If the enhancement is not what you want, you would select Undo. If you want the original photo without any edited changes, you may choose Restore.
Borders & Captions Use this tool to add or remove borders, or reposition photo inside border. Remember: You cannot edit photos that have been shared with you - these photos are "created" by someone else. Changing and Positioning Borders